Contact Us

 

Head of Customs

Commissioner General of Customs,
Mr. Ibrahim Shareef Mohamed

 

 

Information Officer

Aishath Wilny

Chief Customs Officer

Telephone: +960 3334193

Fax: +960 3322633

Email: info@customs.gov.mv

Postal Address

Maldives Customs Service

Boduthakurufaanu Magu,

District: 20-02, Postal Code: 20250

Maafannu, Male',

Republic of Maldives

Telephone: +960 3322001

 

 

DEPARTMENTS/SECTIONS E-MAIL CONTACT NUMBERS
Valuation & Documentation Section male_doc@customs.gov.mv 333 4122
Air Cargo Section cargo@customs.gov.mv 333 4110
Cargo Examintation Section cargo_examination@customs.gov.mv 333 4159
Passenger Processing Section p_terminal@customs.gov.mv 331 0045
Bonded Warehouse Section bond@customs.gov.mv 333 4214
Male' Express Cargo Post postoffice@customs.gov.mv 333 4199
Tariff & Statistics Section tariff@customs.gov.mv 333 4130
Harbour & Customs Controlled Area Management Section harbour@customs.gov.mv 333 4127
Finance and Procurement Section finance@customs.gov.mv 333 4148
Information Technology it@customs.gov.mv 333 4175
International Relations Section ir@customs.gov.mv 333 4198
Public Relations Section media@customs.gov.mv 333 4193
Administration Section admin@customs.gov.mv 333 4176

 

 

Regional Customs

 

DEPARTMENTS/SECTIONS E-MAIL CONTACT NUMBERS
HA.Uligam ha.uligam@customs.gov.mv 650 0038
HDh.Kuluduhfushi hdh.kuluduhfushi@customs.gov.mv 652 8155
HDh.Hanimaadhoo hanimaadhoo@customs.gov.mv 792 5418
K.Thilafushi thilafushi@customs.gov.mv 333 4211
K.Thulusdhoo k.thulusdhoo@customs.gov.mv 664 0196
L.Gan l.gan@customs.gov.mv 680 0716
GA.Villingili ga.villingili@customs.gov.mv 682 1500
S.Gan s.gan@customs.gov.mv 689 8037
S.Hithadhoo s.hithadhoo@customs.gov.mv 688 8680